Voluminous Million Lashes Excess

I was super pumped when I saw this mascara was coming on the market.  Given my lovely experience with VML (the original) I had to get my hands on the next gen.  After stalking Walgreens and Target for what seemed like ages, Voluminous Million Lashes Excess finally arrived.

Great brush with the plastic bristles that I love so much for separating to coat and creating lots of drama.  I have to be honest… I was a bit disappointed because I was hoping for more.  This formula feels a bit heavier than the first VML and therefore does more thickening than give you any lengthening at all.  I would buy it if you need to really thicken what you already have- def a worthwhile purchase!

Voluminous Million Lashes Excess

Leave a Reply

