Trend Alert! Orange lips

Mac All About Orange LipsFor this summer it’s all about white nails and Orange Lips.  I picked up these two orange beauties from MAC last weekend to wear to a wedding with a bright blue dress.

I was SHOCKED that I liked the orange on me, but the colors I chose were subtle enough that I didn’t feel like a clown wearing them.   Not totally ready to commit?  Start with just a gloss!

Mac All About Orange Lips

 

My purchase:

Cremesheen Lipstick in Saigon Summer – a frosty orange

Cremesheen Glass in Rising Sun – beautiful bright sheer orange

Mascara Junkie in Orange

(taken after a VERY long day… hence the dark circles)

Leave a Reply

