Vacation Makeup!

I’ve just arrived in Mexico for a FABULOUS beach vacation.  My sweetie and I plan to do a great deal of reading (kindles are full!), spa-ing, and just indulge in quiet time.  I’ve packed what I consider to be my makeup essentials for the week:

vacation make up

Clockwise from Top: Nars The Multiple in G-Spot and Luxor (one for blush and one to highlight), Nars Eye Shadow Palette that covers neutral to dramatic options, Bare Minerals Well-Rested Face and Eye brightener, Nars Pencil Eyeliner in Kyoto, Pixi Lid Last shadow pen in Graphite Glint, Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Petal and Advanced Therapy, Benefit Waterproof BadGal, Chanticaille Faux Clis mascara,  Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer,

Leave a Reply

