Winter Skin Saver: Argan Balm

Hello all of my beauty Junkies!  Apologies for the hiadous, my day job has seriously kept me busy the last two months.  Shall we get down to business?

I always battle serious dry patches on my skin during the winter months, and this season I am toting around Josie Maran’s Argan Balm.  I LOVE  that Argan oil is loaded with essential fatty acids and Vitamin E; it nourishes the skin gently and effectively.

It’s been a life saver on my hands as well as the nose.  Last but not least, do not neglect your cuticles during the winter (or ever really)!  This balms fits perfectly in any makeup bag and won’t spill or burst like a lotion can.

Josie Maran Argan Balm

Josie Maran Argan Balm

Leave a Reply

