Indifferent to Définicils Mascara

Definicils does a bang up job at lengthening lashes, no question there.   However where I feelLancome definicils the mascara falls short is both on the fullness factor, and the softness of the formula. Because it does a good job of lengthening each lash, I really felt the mascara gave me a spindly look.  I was also nervous of having sunglasses too close to my eye for fear of lashes breaking off because they were stiff as concrete.  For what I felt was a pretty dry mascara, it didn’t flake at all.

Would I try this again?  Hmm… probably not but I will gladly keep trying Lancome mascaras since they typically do a wonderful job.

Leave a Reply

