Murad Hybrid Skin Perfecting Primer Matte Finish

Humidity stands no chance with this primer. I’ve been wearing Murad’s Hybrid Skin Perfecting Primer Matte Finish non-stop for a few weeks, as an alternative to a tinted moisturizer or a BB cream.  It kept my face looking flawless during the US Open weekend, where I spent the entire Saturday walking around the Olympic Club Golf course in the hot sun. No runny makeup or faded color.

This primer is so light weight, I can’t tell that it’s on my skin AND that it’s a formula intended to keep me shine free.  The subtle tint evens out my skin tone, and it amazingly adapts to my skin color despite my skepticism at the darker-than-i-buy shade.  It’s so awesome, that Shape magazine gives it their Best Primer Award, and Good Housekeeping slapped their coveted seal of approval on it!

Other Murad Hybrid’s to try are the Bronzing Boost, Acne and Shine Control, and Dewey Finish.

Just apply after your daily moisturizer and you are all set.

Leave a Reply

