3Lab BB Cream- a summer must have

Summer means warm, sunny, and humid weather (if you don’t live in San Francisco that is), and that typically translates to a lighter makeup routine.

I save a few minutes to my morning routine these days now that BB Creams are on the market.  Recently I’ve used 3Lab’s Perfect BB SPF 40, which moisturizes my skin while adding a sheer veil of color to even out the tone.  This cream comes with so many little goodies in the formula, like Phytocell Tec that helps preserve the life of stem cells and Nano Claire GY to treat fine lines and wrinkles using HGH,

I could never feel this BB cream when trying it out, it was light as air and encouraged clear skin.  My only complaint is the price tag, at a whopping $95 a tube.  Thankfully, I received a sample of it and didn’t have to hurt my wallet to purchase!

Leave a Reply

