Wrinkle Concentrate from Murad

So I had this great post all ready to go, it was witty and fantastic… and I forgot to hit save when I added the photo.  BLARGH!  Time to start from scratch. (save)

I have FINALLY found a topical wrinkle treatment to eliminate my pesky forehead lines.  Allow to me to blow your mind with Murad’s Time Release Retinol Concentrate.  This product is like taking an eraser to your goofed pencil mark. (save)

After cleansing my face at night, about 3-4 times a week, I would apply the Retinol to my forehead lines. (save)  It took about 5 weeks for me to see that one of my lines had faded by more than half, and now at 7 weeks they are almost gone!!!  I chose to not use this every night as it is a very strong and potentially drying formula; so if your skin is sensitive or tends to be dry I would avoid applying every night. (save)

Additional features and ingredients:

  • Time Release Retinol reduces the appearance of deep wrinkles by increasing cell turnover and improving skin’s resilience
  • Matrixyl Synthe’6, a youth-building peptide, helps rebuild damaged collagen to plump creases and crow’s feet
  • Hyaluronic Acid and Ceramide-3 attract and maintain essential moisture for a smoother, more youthful appearance

(save)

Leave a Reply

