Smooth hair is attainable!

I don’t care who you are, humidity effects all of our hair at some point or another.  There are so many great products out there to fight the frizz battle, one I tried recently and loved is Living Proof’s frizz nourishing styling cream.

My shoulder length hair is naturally wavy, very fine, and plentiful.  Using only a nickle sized amount, I worked the product all over my hair and styled as usual with a round brush and dryer.  I couldn’t get over the fact that my hair did not feel stiff, greasy or weighed down which can sometimes happen with smoothing products.  Because the product is free of silicone and heavy oils it’s perfect for all hair types!

Leave a Reply

