The lip collection in my purse

No wonder my purse feels heavy, this is what I’m carrying around at the moment.  It’s either an addiction or being prepared.  Now I just need to locate my rogue tube of Burt’s Bees……

Top to bottom, left to right: Mirrored compact from my Grandma, Buxom Big & Healthy Lip Polish in Dani, Nars Larger Than Life Lip Glosses in Norma and Tiber, Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Never Say Never, Tarte Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Gloss in Blissful, Smashbox Shades of Fame Lip Gloss in Candy, Aquaphor Healing Ointment, Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey, Fresh Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment, Smith’s Rosebud Salve.  Vogue June Issue and Kate Spade ipad case- similar here

Leave a Reply

