5 Minute No-Makeup Look

So… the only time I leave the house without makeup on my face is when I’m heading to the gym.  For every other outing I have on at least a few products to simply enhance my features and give the illusion that I’m bright-eyed-and-bushy-tailed. After lots of practice my routine down to 5 minutes or less.

This morning I threw on (and therefore have time for this post)

  • a tinted moisturizer for light and subtle skin evening- Nars Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturizer
  • an illuminating product atop my cheekbones- RMS Living Luminizer
  • a CREAM blush is key to quick application and natural appearance- G-Spot The Multiple From Nars
  • my favorite mascara (we all know I go through a ton each month)
  • under eye concealer- YSL Touche Eclat

Leave a Reply

