Firm that skin with Murad’s new Mask!

Ohhh my aesthetician thinks I am nuts, but I have a few lines on my forehead that I wish were not there. Since  I am a few months away from 30 with relatively good skin, she rolls her eyes when I talk of wrinkle eliminating treatments.  These are small ones but still wrinkles, so I feel justified.

So Murad decides to put together an Age-Diffusing Firming Mask that enhances elasticity and promotes firmness.  These key ingredients make the mask incredibly effective at plumping and tightening my skin after just one use, and then with using the mask 3 times a week the benefits are much more obvious.  I will defy these lines- oh yes I will.

How it works:

·         FirmQ2 instantly firms and lifts the skin

·         Golden Seaweed restores skin resilience resulting in a youthful glow

·         Brazilian Fruit Extracts promote collagen production to plump skin, reducing the appearance of wrinkles

·         Shea Butter and trace minerals infuse skin with hydration leaving it soft and smooth

Murad products can be purchased at Murad.com or at your local Sephora or Ulta.

Leave a Reply

