I love my Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Gloss!

Tarte does such an amazing job with incorporating natural ingredients from all around the world that not only makes their makeup outstanding, but also is highly beneficial for your body.

Earlier this year Tarte came out with a few products that include Maracuja Oil, a Brazilian fruit grown in the Amazon that is rich in essential fatty acids and Vitamin C.Β  Both Vitamin C and Essential Fatty Acids keep your cells nourished, preventing skin from appearing dry and aged.

Above we have their Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Gloss which I can’t get enough of.Β  It glides on so smooth to give me dazzling shiny lips, without the goopy petroleum feel that other glosses have.Β  I’m currently wearing Blissful which is the perfect peachy pink- must go back and buy more!

One thought on “I love my Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Gloss!

  1. Pingback: The lip collection in my purse « MascaraJunkie

Leave a Reply

