a box from Vichy

I received a most awesome box from Birchbox with Vichy products a couple weeks ago.  Oh how I love this brand!  When I was in Buenos Aires a few years ago I did my best to speak with the pharmacist in the Argentinian Farmacias to get the appropriate Vichy products for my face.  Being a fan-girl already I was excited to try.

  • Aqualia Thermal Cream Fortifying & Soothing 24Hr Hydrating Care- great day moisturizing for dry skin.  Hydrates with the right amount, without giving you a greasy feeling.

  • LiftActiv with Rhamnose 5% Night- a really thick and hydrating cream that repairs all on your skin

  • Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleanser- a very mild cleanser perfect for sensitive skin

  • Pureté Thermale Soothing Eye MakeUp Remover For Sensitive Eyes- got the mascara off, which is all that I ask.

Leave a Reply

