My special Vichy delivery

On Friday I arrived home to find a special delivery from Birchbox- a unique box from a beloved French brand, Vichy!  In my box were deluxe samples of:

  • Aqualia Thermal Cream Fortifying & Soothing 24Hr Hydrating Care

  • LiftActiv with Rhamnose 5% Night

  • Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleanser

  • Pureté Thermale Soothing Eye MakeUp Remover For Sensitive Eyes

  • CelluDestock Intensive Treatment for the Appearance of Cellulite

I can’t wait to try all of these out, and will be reporting back soon!  Other Vichy products I love, LiftActiv Retinol Night and Aqualia Thermal 24 Hour Lotion with SPF 30.

Hope you all had a fantastic weekend! 🙂

One thought on “My special Vichy delivery

Leave a Reply

