A New Multiple from Nars: G-Spot

Nars has a new The Multiple out, and yes it really is called G-Spot. I will allow you a moment to blush, because that’s what I do when I share the name of the product!

These magic sticks of color can do it all: cheeks, lips and eyes if you dare.  I already own Luxor and use that as a highlighting product, so now with G-Spot I have the most flattering deep raspberry color for cheeks and lips.  Check it out below!  There is so much product in the tube, I’d be shocked if you need more than one a year.

My minimal makeup consists of: G-Spot on cheeks and lips, Diorshow Extase Mascara, Stila shadow in Kitten. No concealer or foundation (applying concealer now that i see this photo).

PS- check out Laurie from Product Girl wearing G-Spot here.

3 thoughts on “A New Multiple from Nars: G-Spot

  1. Pingback: 5 Minute No-Makeup Look « MascaraJunkie

Leave a Reply

