What’s in your cabinet?

Did anyone catch BeautyBets post from yesterday on this stunning Diptyque candle?  Well she mentioned that, like many beauty editors who post shots of their makeup brushes, once the candle is finished she would love to use this particular jar for her brushes too.

She and I went back and forth a bit on Twitter about this, and I confessed that I have inexpensive little cups from Target holding my brushes!  And then all of my mascaras in rotation are in a Harney & Sons tea tin.

How are your brushes stored?  Here’s a view of my brushes:

Leave a Reply

