Gift Guide- Day 5

Gifts for me!  Yes, today is my Birthday and these items happen to be on my wishlist:

  • Bangles set from Ippolita– to be honest I love most of what she designs, but these bangles are subtle enough to wear every day but still stunning to pair with a dress for a night out.
  • Black Orchid fragrance from Tom Ford- oh this perfume makes my knees weak.  Actually, I wonder if my sweetie can stand the way it smells…need to find that out before I purchase.
  • I am a tea drinker, and would love this Tea Press from Bodum.
  • Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner from Lush because 1) two bloggers whom I trust (Product Girl and lipstickfashionmascara) sang it’s praises on Wednesday and 2) I am always battling severely dry skin and anything with Argan oil is on my “must have” list!!!Ok that’s all.  Happy Birthday to me and good luck with your Holiday Shopping!  Have a great weekend.  xoxo
Leave a Reply

