Fall Eye Color from NARS

Fall is my favorite season of the year.  Leaves falling, cashmere turtlenecks, and color back on your face!!  Oh yea, no more bronzer and lip balm with extra sunscreen.  Fall means break your makeup back out!

I went to my favorite gal at the San Francisco Nordstrom, Janys, to pick up the latest fall offerings from NARS.  Today’s post is all about my can’t-get-enough-of-it eye duo “Grand Palais.”

The taupe color on the left has some lilac-silver accents, where as the dusty rose is exactly that.  I like to wear this duo with the taupe ALL over my lid and then dusty rose in my crease.  If I’m feeling extra awesome that morning I might throw a touch of a sandy-gold on the inner corner from my Bobbi Brown Tortoise Shell collection.  Because of the purple feeling of this duo, my green eyes pop like crazy.

I feel a tad sultry with this shadow duo.  Check it out, you might feel more sassy too!

Leave a Reply

