Best Eye Shadows for Fall from Bobbi Brown

I purchased this palette in July to use at my sister’s wedding because it’s complete with universally flattering neutrals and browns.  This was part of my first ever Bobbi Brown purchase, and all of the hype about her products are true.  These shadows feel like cashmere to the touch and have great pigmentation.  IN.  LOVE.

My fave day combo from this palette is the Hot Stone all over my lid (top right corner) or the Sandy Rose Metallic (bottom left corner) and then to place Gold Bar Sparkle (under Hot Stone) in the inner corner of my eyes for a brightening pop!  At night, a full lid of Black Chocolate can be super dramatic and sexy.  The options are endless.

And… when not applying these shadows with my impeccably clean fingers, I’m using the Limited Edition Tortoise Travel Brush set during vacation.  Do these brushes ever feel like silk………heaven!

One thought on “Best Eye Shadows for Fall from Bobbi Brown

  1. Pingback: Fall Eye Color from NARS « iammascarajunkie

Leave a Reply

