Seaberry goodness from Fresh

All too often we spend oodles of money and attention on products for our face.  There’s a good chance that our faces will not show our true age as we get older, however, what about the rest of your dermis?  Are you using body care products that will both protect and prevent signs of aging?

Hmm… hadn’t thought about that yet now have you?  I am guilty of ignoring that part too.

So in come those geniuses over at Fresh.  The newest addition to their insanely delicious line of products is the Seaberry Restorative Body Cream.  Fresh wanted to ensure we were taking equally good care of our bodies as we were our faces, and packed this cream with Omegas 3,6,7 and 9, along with Seaberry oil.  Seaberry Oil (I think this will be the next Argan oil… look for it in future products!) is a wildly powerful antioxidant with Omegas 7 &9 that helps to restore your skins softness and maintain it’s suppleness.

The scent my nose picks up the most from this cream is the Cranberry oil, which is also loaded with the Omega oils 3,6, & 9 and Vitamin E for elasticity and and smoothness.  Sal seed oils and sea lavender are the final two standout ingredients contributing soothing properties and additional hydration.

As with the majority of Fresh products, this cream is free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, GMOs, and synthetic dyes and fragrances.  I’ve been using this cream for two weeks now, and am almost finished with the bottle because I can’t stop slathering it on.  I LOVE the smell, it makes me melt and of course keeps my skin properly moisturized.

So as I mentioned earlier I pick up the cranberry oils the most with a bit of lavender.  This is divine to put on all over right before bed as lavender is know to promote relaxation.  SO YUMMY!  I am desperately hoping Fresh puts out other Seaberry products, and the @FreshFounders responded to my tweet, implying that a body wash might be on the horizen!  I am waiting with great anticipation 🙂

One thought on “Seaberry goodness from Fresh

  1. Pingback: Travel Essentials for a Long Flight | MascaraJunkie

Leave a Reply

