Defeat Dark Circles with AmorePacific

I didn’t think I could ever find an eye cream I’d love as much as my Kinerase, but lo and behold I have!

AmorePacific’s Rejuvenating Eye Treatment Gel has made a fan out of me.  This eye gel is incredibly emollient and glides on under my eyes like butter.  While the name refers to it as a gel, I find the texture is in between a gel and a cream and it feels super decadent.

I’ve been using the Rejuvenating Eye Treatment morning and night for two weeks now, and my dark circles have begun to lighten up.  As an added benefit, my under eye concealer floats on my skin and avoids settling into any lines.  I love the effect!  What’s even more is that very little product goes an incredibly long way.

AmorePacific is a green skin care brand producing ground breaking products through traditional Asian beauty secrets.  This eye gel in particular is free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, GMOs, and a few other icky ingredients.  You can certainly feel good about using their products since they are also responsibly harvested by the company.

Leave a Reply

