Get suple skin with Nuxe Dry Oil

I first read about Nuxe Dry Oil from Goop.com, Gwyneth Paltrow’s lifestyle blog, and then many of the beautiful ladies told IntoTheGloss they stock this on their shelves too.

Recently a group of my friends went to Spain for vacation.  Lindsay, my fellow beauty and skincare junkie, asked if she could grab any Vichy products from the Spanish Farmacias, and I replied with an innocent “yes but can I put together a relatively small list for you?”  Because she is awesome, she happily obliged.

The first product I’d like to share with you is the Nuxe Dry oil.  Derived from Natural Plant Oils and Vitamin E, this oil is ideal for hydrating parched skin (like mine!) and I pump three sprays worth of product into my hands and it covers both of my legs with a light musky floral scent.  Luxury!

I feel like this is a great way to keep my body moisturized during the summer because it is fast absorbing.  I should also try this on my face at night… but eek could this replace my beloved Midnight Concentrate?  You’ll have to come back and find out…


(My European goodies from Lindsay! More posts to come)

Check out these alternate uses from the Nuxe website itself:

Beauty Secrets
Mix a drop of Huile Prodigieuse® with your foundation: it will glide smoothly on your skin without clinging.
Spray some Huile Prodigieuse® in the palm of your hand and gently ruffle your hair for a natural effect.
Pour a few drops of Huile Prodigieuse® in your bath for a blissful moment.

3 thoughts on “Get suple skin with Nuxe Dry Oil

    • Excellent question! There are some retailers here in the US that sell Nuxe products, you can check out where using Nuxe’s website. http://en.nuxe.com/rubriques/points-de-vente-resultat.html

      OR, my favorite online retailer of stuffs aplenty amazon.com sells their products. Similarly, b-glowing.com offers a number of European brands, including Nuxe, so you can stock up on them at any time.

      Jen if I were you I would head over to some of your local BlissSpa locations or Clyde’s Chemist on Madison to grab your Nuxe goodies!

  1. Pingback: Beauty News and Deals! « MascaraJunkie

Leave a Reply

