Chanel’s Rouge Coco Shine

Oooooh I am in love with this Chanel lip product.  It’s not quite a lipstick or a gloss, but the perfect marriage of both.  I used this the ENTIRE time I was in LA and at my friends’ wedding festivities.  My lips stayed so darn hydrated I actually just ordered two more colors.

Speaking of colors, the one I initially purchased was “Boy,” a light flattering pink shade.  My two new ones will be Bel-Ami and Deauville- darker berry  lipstick/shades/gloss/a-little-bit-of-all-of-the-above.

Muah!  So kissable.

Leave a Reply

