Bumble and Bumble Styling Creme Let’s Ya Do Whatever!

Bumble & Bumble products are a force to be reckoned with.  You ask, they perform… and they perform well.

B&B’s Styling Creme does more than just smooth your hair, it holds your hair into whatever shape you command.  “Is it a gel?  Is it a mouse? It works like both!”  Natural Waves?  Done, and they have a nice little bounce.  Sleek and Straight?  Done; it looks like you just had your hair blown  out at the salon.  And don’t forget about fabulously sexy waves that you create- this creme bonds to hair giving it a bit of volume and helps hair maintain the shape you give it.

I like to use this alone, or with the Thickening Spray to really give my hair some oomph!

bumble&bumble styling creme

One thought on “Bumble and Bumble Styling Creme Let’s Ya Do Whatever!

  1. I love this product too. So useful. I use it to get my “California Bohemian” curls. That is what I call my hair look, FYI. I have noticed that you have to be careful not to use too much or your hair can get crunchy.

Leave a Reply

