Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream- goodbye lines

I have a confession.  I’m a bit vain when it comes to my face and wrinkles.  So much so, that the second I noticed crows feet making their debut around my eyes, I panicked.  I even considered botox.  Seriously.  This may not be a terrible thing but I haven’t quite made it to 30.  My guy thinks it’s funny.

So two years ago when I saw the nasty eye wrinkles appear, I ran in to my favorite Sephora in San Francisco and sought out my go-to skin gal, Angel.  We talked about numerous eye creams, and her recommendation came out loud and clear.  Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream. At the time, Courtney Cox was the face of the company and she maintained a gorgeous and youthful appearance.  Score!

After a month, I truly saw a difference in my eyes.  Those pesky little crows feet actually disappeared and have stayed away as I continue to use the Intensive Eye Cream!  Kinerase’s powerful ingredient is a plant based antioxidant called Kinetin (N6-furfuryladenine).  The company says these “anti-aging properties were discovered when scientists found that it prevented plant leaves from drying out and withering.” All of the companies products contain some level of Kinetin, but I have yet to try more as they are a tad spendy.  However… it’s been money well spent if you ask my eyes.

Some folks may be wondering how this could affect sensitive skin, and from my personal usage there haven’t been problems but it’s always safe to test it out on another part of your body just in case.

One thought on “Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream- goodbye lines

  1. Pingback: Defeat Dark Circles with AmorePacific « iammascarajunkie

Leave a Reply

