“millions of lashes” is right with l’oreal

Oh how I love me some mascara.

On a recent trip to Walgreens, my friend Chrissy and I were approached by a sales person regarding a L’Oreal promotion for the Voluminous Million Lashes mascara.  Buy one get the second half off.  Well I don’t mind if I do!  So Chrissy (of Ruby & Caroline style blog) handed over a few bucks and we were on our way! L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara

Ironically, I noticed a few beauty blogs mention this mascara and once again was excited to see what all the fuss was about.  Hello SUPER long lashes!  My friend actually stopped me in the middle of yoga class to ask what mascara I was wearing because they were longer than usual.

There’s something so magical about the way this brush was designed; it smoothly applies the mascara to each individual lash without clumping.  Two factors that always go far for me.  Chrissy agrees wholeheartedly, however we both would have enjoyed a bit more thickening power from the mascara.  I have never seen a mascara lengthen the way Voluminous Million Lashes did, so this will certainly stay in my beauty bag.

One thought on ““millions of lashes” is right with l’oreal

  1. Pingback: Voluminous Million Lashes Excess | MascaraJunkie

Leave a Reply

