Obsessed with Urban Decay’s 24/7

I love eyeliner and have dozens of brands and colors in my drawer.  I love to try new ones!  After a recent trip to the Powell Street Sephora in SF I thought it was time to add another pencil to my arsenal, and the sales staff pointed me in the direction of Urban Decay’s 24/7 Glide On Pencil.  urban decay 24/7

It’s official- I am hooked.

What makes this pencil great is how it stays soft and creamy enough for you to blend in if need be, and then dries to stay put and fully vibrant until you take your makeup off.  Urban Decay stuffed these pencils with major moisturizing ingredients like jojoba and Vitamin E.  You can really feel the difference with this pencil the second you put it on, and when I line my lower lids the colors stays for the majority of the day.  I think UD did a fantastic job with the color pallet as well.  You can find the standard grapes and browns but pump up the fun with bright greens and blues.

Now… I just have to decide how many of these bad boys would be considered too many to add to my collection…

 

UPDATE! Check out what Product Girl has to say about their 24/7 Glide On Shadow Pencils

3 thoughts on “Obsessed with Urban Decay’s 24/7

Leave a Reply

