What’s in my overnight Makeup Bag

So I’m heading out of town for work over the next few days and thought I would share the contents of my travel makeup bag!  I can hear my guy now… “That is all for two days worth of meetings?”… well yes it is, and I feel that I paired it down!  So here goes.

my makeup bag

Just wait until you see what I bring on a LONG trip!

One thought on “What’s in my overnight Makeup Bag

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention What’s in my overnight Makeup Bag « iammascarajunkie -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

